HealthPartners Canada

TCC Canada
150 Elgin Street, Suite #1051
Ottawa, ON K2P 1L4
Tel: (613) 562-1469
Fax: (613) 562-1471
Toll Free: (877) 615-5792
info@healthpartners.ca

HealthPartners – Quebec

1188, Avenue Union, bureau 412, Montréal, QC, H3B 0E5
Tel.: (514) 374-7918
Toll Free: (866) 676-9110
information@partenairesante.qc.ca 

Staff

Charlotte Comrie
Chief Executive Officer
ccomrie@healthpartners.ca
(613) 562-1469 Ext. 235
Direct: (613) 690-6531

Paul Simard
Vice President, Business Development and Marketing
psimard@healthpartners.ca  
(613) 562-1469 Ext. 280
Direct:  (613) 690-6507

Paul Magallanes
Interim Senior Director, Corporate Services
(613) 562-1469 Ext. 230
Direct : (613) 690-6099

Audrey Paquet
Regional Manager, PartenaireSante Quebec
apaquet@partenairesante.qc.ca
514-374-7918 Ext. 246

Veronica Arjona
Manager, Finance
varjona@healthpartners.ca
(613) 562-1469 Ext. 229

Jennifer June (on leave)
Manager, Marketing & Communications
jjune@healthpartners.ca
(613) 562-1469 Ext. 228

Abbey Martin
Account Manager, NCR & Ontario Private Campaigns
amartin@healthpartners.ca
(613) 562-1469 Ext. 232

Lucie Brodeur (on leave)
Campaign Manager 
lbrodeur@partenairesante.qc.ca
514-374-7918 Ext. 249

Lisa Poulin
Coordinator, Account Operations
lpoulin@healthpartners.ca
(613) 562-1469 Ext. 225

Emilia Dumanschi
Administrative Coordinator, Québec  
edumanschi@partenairesante.qc.ca
514-374-7918 Ext. 244

Chris Robinson
Bookkeeper
crobinson@healthpartners.ca
(613) 562-1469 Ext. 243

Vicky Zeng
Marketing Coordinator
vzeng@healthpartners.ca

Corine Lacombe
Campaign Coordinator 
613-562-1469 Ext. 310 

Aniyah Bohnen
Campaign Coordinator
abohnen@healthpartners.ca     
(431) 489-0174 ext 250 

Connie MacLaurin 
Executive Assistant to the CEO 
cmaclaurin@healthpartners.ca
(613) 562-1469 Ext. 221